Science Academic Advising Appointments for Shelly

This is the Booking Page for Shelly - Faculty of Science -Senior Academic Advisor for Applied Math and Computer Science programs and courses.

I’m happy to meet with you during our drop-in office hours for general academic questions. Weekdays 9.30am-12pm * subject to some closures.

Please use appointment bookings if you would like to review your program, discuss degree requirements, talk about something specific or personal. Although a face-to-face appointment is always preferred, by prearrangement, I can do phone appointments if you provide a telephone number where I can reach you in the booking request.

If you are having trouble booking an appointment, please email science.advising@uoit.ca

previous next

September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019 Fri Today 20 Friday, September 20, 2019

1:15 PM
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
2:00 PM
2:15 PM
2:30 PM
2:45 PM
3:00 PM
3:15 PM

Saturday 21 September 2019 Sat 21 Saturday, September 21, 2019

1:15 PM
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
2:00 PM
2:15 PM
2:30 PM
2:45 PM
3:00 PM
3:15 PM

Sunday 22 September 2019 Sun 22 Sunday, September 22, 2019

1:15 PM
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
2:00 PM
2:15 PM
2:30 PM
2:45 PM
3:00 PM
3:15 PM

Monday 23 September 2019 Mon 23 Monday, September 23, 2019

1:15 PM
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
2:00 PM
2:15 PM
2:30 PM
2:45 PM
3:00 PM
3:15 PM

Tuesday 24 September 2019 Tue 24 Tuesday, September 24, 2019

1:15 PM
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
2:00 PM
2:15 PM
2:30 PM
2:45 PM
3:00 PM
3:15 PM

Wednesday 25 September 2019 Wed 25 Wednesday, September 25, 2019

1:15 PM
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
2:00 PM
2:15 PM
2:30 PM
2:45 PM
3:00 PM
3:15 PM

Thursday 26 September 2019 Thu 26 Thursday, September 26, 2019

1:15 PM
1:30 PM
1:45 PM
2:00 PM
2:45 PM
3:00 PM
YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me